We announced on April 23rd that the Shoebox service was shutting down. The shut down process completed on June 2nd, 2019.
You can no longer view photos and videos in our applications.
We're providing a grace period for you to download photos and videos back to your iPhone, iPad, Android, Mac, or Windows.
Please export as soon as possible.
After the export grace period all user content will be deleted from the Shoebox service.
If you'd like your data deleted from our service sooner, you can delete your account at any time. Deleting your account will delete all of your photos and videos from our service within 48 hours.Click here to delete your account.
If you were a Shoebox Pro user you should have automatically received a prorated refund; no action was needed to receive a refund.Click here for more details on the refund process.
On a personal note, we really can't express how grateful we are to you, our users. Thank you for downloading our app, sharing it with friends, providing feedback, and your messages. We're humbled by your support over the years.
We hope you have enjoyed reliving your memories with Shoebox as much as we loved building it.
Thank you again,
The Shoebox Team
June 2nd, 2019